Newsletter registration

By using our website, you are agreeing to cookies being stored and Google Analytics being used on your device in order to offer the best possible service. You can find more information on thishere.
Austria.
Where Great Emphasis is Put on Research.

Hewlett Packard Austria

Logo
Storage and distribution for Eastern Europe is more economical from Vienna than from Prague or Budapest. Because shipping business between the individual reform nations is barely developed, whereas neary every Eastern destination is serviced from Vienna several times a week.

HP is one of the biggest IT companies in the world in terms of sales, and was the first technology company in Silicon Valley. The computer producer Compaq and Palm, a manufacturer of PDAs and smart phones, belong to Hewlett Packard.

The Austrian subsidiary (Hewlett-Packard Gesellschaft m.b.H.) is located in Vienna.

www.hp.com

Share on Facebook Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin Share on Linkedin

Testimonials

Events

Meet us at events, seminars and trade shows - worldwide.

  • Doing business in Austria

    20.11.2018, Žilina, Slovakia

  • Meet us at: Go Tech Arena Forum

    20.11.2018, Moscow, Russia

Austria Map

Find the perfect location for your company

Reliability and expertise in the country and in the company are the convincing factors in selecting a business location. We can be justifiably proud but can still become even more attractive. This is something Austria should increasingly work on in the future!

Pfizer

Logo
More testimonials

news from the business location Austria

Med University of Graz: New center for metabolism research

The kick-off for the Integrative Metabolism Research Center at the Medical University of Graz took place.

Startup Hotspot Austria

The Austrian government expects its Land of Founders strategy to enhance the entrepreneurial spirit and the courage to set up companies. The objective is to transform Austria into the most founder-friendly country in Europe. The initiatives have already borne fruit. The startup scene in Austria has been experiencing a strong boom over years now.

More news All blog posts

Newsletter abonnieren

Österreich.
Wo Ihre Gewinne in den Himmel wachsen.

Hewlett Packard Austria

Logo
Lagerlogistik für Osteuropa ist von Wien aus günstiger als von Prag oder Budapest. Denn der Speditionsverkehr zwischen den einzelnen Reformländern ist noch wenig entwickelt, während von Wien aus nahezu jede Ostdestination mehrmals pro Woche bedient wird.

HP ist eines der umsatzstärksten IT-Unternehmen der Welt und war das erste Technologieunternehmen im Silicon Valley. Zu Hewlett-Packard gehören der Computerhersteller Compaq und Palm, ein Hersteller von PDAs und Smartphones.

Die österreichische Niederlassung befindet sich in Wien (Hewlett-Packard Gesellschaft m.b.H.).

www.hp.com

Auf Facebook teilen Auf Facebook teilen Auf Twitter teilen Auf Twitter teilen

Testimonials

Veranstaltungen

Treffen Sie uns bei Veranstaltungen, Seminaren und Messen - weltweit.

  • Industry 4.0 Matchmaking

    23.01.2018 / 9:30 - 16:00, Brno, Czechia

Österreich-Karte

Finden Sie den perfekten Standort für Ihr Unternehmen

Trotz höherer Personalkosten in Österreich liegt Siemens Villach bei der Produktivität gleichauf mit den Siemens-Werken in Japan und den USA.

Siemens Österreich

Logo
Alle Testimonials

Neues vom Standort Österreich

Marktführer für Wärmetauscher gründet Niederlassung in Wien

Die italienische Lu-Ve Group, europäischer Marktführer in der Produktion von Wärmetauschern und Kondensoren für Kühlmöbel, hat eine Niederlassung in Österreich gegründet, die Lu-Ve Austria Gmbh mit Sitz in Wien.

Wien: 360° Support für die Life Sciences

Sie überlegen, ein Unternehmen in Wien zu gründen, um ein innovatives Arzneimittel oder Medizinprodukt zu entwickeln? Sie planen, mit biotechnologischen Methoden andere Industriezweige zu revolutionieren? Dann sind Sie in Wien genau richtig! Der Standort bietet alles, was Sie brauchen, um Ihre Geschäftsidee erfolgreich umzusetzen.

alle News alle Blog Einträge