By using our website, you are agreeing to cookies being stored and Google Analytics being used on your device in order to offer the best possible service. You can find more information on thishere.
Austria.
Where Your Profits Grow Sky High.

IGT Austria GmbH

igt
As a gaming machine and gaming software company, we particularly profit from the high level of education and innovative strength of Austria as a business location. We also value the strong loyalty and commitment of our local employees.

The company is listed on the New York Stock Exchange. The headquarters of the holding are located in the UK, with operating sites in Rome, Las Vegas in Nevada and Providence. With our workforce of 12,000 employees in more than 100 countries, we continuously offer new and exciting games in the regulated gambling market to our customers to ensure responsible gaming.

IGT Austria GmbH (formerly Atronic) currently employs a staff of about 275 creative minds at the Premstätten facility located directly on Lake Schwarzlsee. As the innovation leader, it is particularly important to us to allow for the creation of new ideas. For this purpose, we rely on agile methods, use the latest technologies and put great emphasis on individual responsibility.  

In our role as the largest game studio in Carinthia with about 150 employees, our developers have conceived and implemented the globally successful and unique products of the 3D and 4D lines. Real 3D and haptic feedback enable players to enjoy an extraordinary and unparalleled playing experience.  

www.igt.com

Share on Facebook Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin Share on Linkedin

Testimonials

Events

Meet us at events, seminars and trade shows - worldwide.

  • China International Fair for Investment & Trade

    08.09. - 11.09. 2020, Xiamen, China

  • Finanzgipfel 2020

    17.09.2020/ 08:00 , Frankfurt, Deutschland

Austria Map

Find the perfect location for your company

A country like Austria considered to be an especially good terrain for upscale industrial segments, and with a particular emphasis on research and environmental friendliness, represents a major opportunity for SIAD. Our corporate goal is namely to assist the customer and provide support in improving the productivity and the environmental compatibility of its work processes.

SIAD

SIAD
More testimonials

news from the business location Austria

Novartis extends penicillin production in Tyrol

The Swiss pharmaceutical company Novartis decides on location Austria and invests 2.5 Billion EURO into penicillin production.

“Cash or card?” - Austria, the coronavirus pandemic and the increasing trend towards cashless payment.

The number of cashless transactions in Austria has been increasing for years. This upward trend once again experienced a tremendous boost due to the coronavirus pandemic.

More news All blog posts

Sie stimmen durch die Nutzung unserer Website zu, dass Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät gespeichert werden und Google Analytics zum Einsatz kommt, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Nähere Infos dazu finden Siehier.
Österreich.
Dynamischer Wirtschaftsstandort.

IGT Austria GmbH

igt
Als Spieleautomaten und -softwareunternehmen profitieren wir besonders vom hohen Ausbildungsgrad und der Innovationskraft am Wirtschaftsstandort Österreich. Zu schätzen wissen wir außerdem die hohe Loyalität und das Commitment unserer hiesigen MitarbeiterInnen.

Das Unternehmen ist an der New Yorker Börse notiert, die Holding-Zentrale befindet sich in UK mit operierenden Standorten in Rom, Las Vegas, Nevada und Providence. Mit weltweit über 12.000 Mitarbeitenden in über 100 Ländern bieten wir unseren Kunden kontinuierlich neue und aufregende Spiele im regulierten Glücksspielmarkt für verantwortungsvolles Spielen.

Die IGT Austria GmbH (ehem. Atronic) beschäftigt zur Zeit ca. 275 kreative Köpfe am Standort Premstätten direkt am Schwarzl See. Als Innovationsführer ist es uns besonders wichtig, dass neue Ideen entstehen können. Daher vertrauen wir auf agile Methoden, verwenden neueste Technologien und setzen auf Eigenverantwortung.

Als größtes Game Studio im Konzern mit rund 150 MitarbeiterInnen haben unsere EntwicklerInnen die weltweit erfolgreichen und einzigartigen Produkte der 3D und 4D Linien erdacht und umgesetzt. Real 3D und haptisches Feedback ermöglichen dem Spielenden eine außergewöhnliche und einzigartige Spielerfahrung.

www.igt.com

Auf Facebook teilen Auf Facebook teilen Auf Twitter teilen Auf Twitter teilen Auf Linkedin teilen Auf Linkedin teilen

Testimonials

Veranstaltungen

Treffen Sie uns bei Veranstaltungen, Seminaren und Messen - weltweit.

  • Austria and Catalonia: international Trade & Investment locations facing successfully post-COVID-19 future

    21.07.2020, 15:30-17:30, Online Conference

  • BIOMEDevice Boston 2020

    16. - 17.09.2020, Boston, USA

Österreich-Karte

Finden Sie den perfekten Standort für Ihr Unternehmen

Schneider Electric lagert nicht aus, sondern investiert in den Wirtschaftsstandort. Wir glauben an die Zukunft Wiens und möchten zusätzliche Arbeitsplätze schaffen. Österreichs Drehscheibenfunktion für wirtschaftliche Beziehungen zwischen Ost und West – auch weit über die Grenzen Europas hinaus – bietet uns ideale Bedingungen, unser Know-how und unsere Frequenzumrichter in alle Welt zu exportieren. Daher haben wir rund 3,5 Millionen Euro in den Ausbau unserer globalen Entwicklungs- und Produktionsstätte Wien-Floridsdorf investiert – ein klares Standortbekenntnis.

Schneider Electric

Schneider Electric
Alle Testimonials

Neues vom Standort Österreich

Bestnoten für Lockdown – Österreich überzeugt in aktueller Deloitte Unternehmer-Umfrage mit gezielten Covid-19 Maßnahmen.

In der aktuellen Deloitte Umfrage überzeugt Österreich und bekommt für den Lockdown Bestnoten mit gezielten Corona-Maßnahmen. Erfahren Sie mehr!

Von Facebook und LinkedIn: Österreichs Unternehmen im Social Media Dschungel

Immer mehr Unternehmen setzen auf soziale Medien, um Kunden zu informieren, neue Zielgruppen zu erschließen und um geeignete Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen zu finden. Von Jahr zu Jahr wird mehr in Facebook & Co investiert, aber die stetige Weiterentwicklung und Neugründung von Netzwerken führt auch zu Unsicherheiten im richtigen Umgang mit den Plattformen.

alle News alle Blog Einträge