By using our website, you are agreeing to cookies being stored and Google Analytics being used on your device in order to offer the best possible service. You can find more information on thishere.
Austria.
Bridge to New Markets.

Xencio

Logo: Xencio
Located in the heart of Europe, Austria offers an optimal base for our internationally orientated business. The great funding options as well as the support of institutions such as ABA – Invest in Austria and the Vienna Business Agency have turned out to be real USPs for the business location Austria. More and more skilled workers are drawn to Austria, because of it’s high living standard. This has helped us tremendously finding highly qualified employees for our company. We feel right at home within the steadily growing international ecosystem and easily built a network with local parties. One can feel the spirit and the will to grow into a bigger startup hub like Germany or Sweden. We hope, that by sharing our positive experiences, we can help attract more global talent to come to Austria.

Xencio came to Austria as part of the GIN program and has set up its office inside the weXelerate in Vienna. In addition to the startup package provided by the Vienna Business Agency, Xencio also secured a funding by the FFG for the developing of a fully-automated accounting solution.

www.xencio.at

Share on Facebook Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin Share on Linkedin

Testimonials

Events

Meet us at events, seminars and trade shows - worldwide.

  • ILA Berlin Pioneering Aerospace 2022

    22.06.2022 - 26.06.2022, Berlin, Germany

Austria Map

Find the perfect location for your company

Vienna is a beautiful city and a natural place to be for Trask. We are happy that we can introduce our great technology expertise together with revolutionary ready-to-use solutions to Austrian banks. And thanks to the cooperation with ABA everything is a bit easier.

Daniel Pecina, CEO Trask Austria GmbH

trask logo
More testimonials

news from the business location Austria

EU Commission relies on Austrian battery tests

The startup AVILOO headquartered in Lower Austria became the first company to develop a diagnostic test for electric car batteries.

PHIOS GmbH

Since 2007 PHIOS has accompanied well-known companies in the implementation of particularly challenging and complex software projects. At the beginning of May 2022, the Liechtenstein company opened its Vienna location. From here, the Austrian market is to be built up and neighboring countries in the east are to be worked on. The managing director is Stefan Vögel, an expert with many years of international experience in strategic consulting and project management.

More news All blog posts

Sie stimmen durch die Nutzung unserer Website zu, dass Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät gespeichert werden und Google Analytics zum Einsatz kommt, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Nähere Infos dazu finden Siehier.
Österreich.
Dynamischer Wirtschaftsstandort.

Xenico

Logo Xencio
Im Herzen von Europa liegend, bietet Österreich eine optimale Basis für unsere international ausgelegten Geschäftstätigkeiten. Sowohl die Förderlandschaft als auch die institutionelle Unterstützung von Organisationen wie der ABA oder der Wirtschaftsagentur haben sich als echte USPs für den Standort erwiesen. Aufgrund des hohen Lebensstandards zieht es mehr und mehr Fachkräfte nach Österreich, was auch uns geholfen hat, hochqualifizierte Mitarbeiter für unser Unternehmen zu gewinnen. Wir fühlen uns im wachsenden internationalen Ökosystem gut aufgehoben und haben schnell Anschluss zu lokalen Akteuren gefunden. Man spürt die Aufbruchsstimmung zu Startup-Hubs wie Deutschland oder Schweden aufschließen zu wollen. Wir hoffen, dass unsere positiven Erfahrungen helfen können, noch mehr globales Talent nach Österreich zu holen

Xencio ist im Rahmen des GIN Programms nach Österreich gekommen und hat sein Büro im weXelerate in Wien. Neben dem Startup Package der Wiener Wirtschaftsagentur hat sich Xencio auch eine FFG-Förderung gesichert, um eine vollkommen automatisierte Buchhaltungslösung zu entwickeln.

www.xenico.at

Auf Facebook teilen Auf Facebook teilen Auf Twitter teilen Auf Twitter teilen Auf Linkedin teilen Auf Linkedin teilen

Testimonials

Veranstaltungen

Treffen Sie uns bei Veranstaltungen, Seminaren und Messen - weltweit.

  • ILA Berlin Pioneering Aerospace 2022

    22.06.2022 - 26.06.2022, Berlin, Germany

  • Digitales Tirol - Standort für Ihr Unternemen

    30.06. 2022, München, Deutschland

Österreich-Karte

Finden Sie den perfekten Standort für Ihr Unternehmen

Als Spieleautomaten und -softwareunternehmen profitieren wir besonders vom hohen Ausbildungsgrad und der Innovationskraft am Wirtschaftsstandort Österreich. Zu schätzen wissen wir außerdem die hohe Loyalität und das Commitment unserer hiesigen MitarbeiterInnen.

International Game Technology

igt
Alle Testimonials

Neues vom Standort Österreich

Umweltfreundliche Stromversorgung für Flugzeuge aus Oberösterreich

Auch wenn ein Flugzeug am Boden steht, verbraucht es Strom – für die Flugvorbereitung, Wartung oder während der Reinigung.

PHIOS GmbH

Seit 2007 begleitet PHIOS namhafte Unternehmen bei der Umsetzung besonders herausfordernder und komplexer Software-Projekte. Anfang Mai 2022 eröffnete das Liechtensteiner Unternehmen seinen Standort Wien. Von hier aus soll der österreichische Markt aufgebaut und angrenzende Länder im Osten bearbeitet werden. Geschäftsführer ist Stefan Vögel, ein Experte mit langjähriger internationaler Erfahrung in der strategischen Beratung und im Projektmanagement.

alle News alle Blog Einträge