By using our website, you are agreeing to cookies being stored and Google Analytics being used on your device in order to offer the best possible service. You can find more information on thishere.
Austria.
Where Your Profits Grow Sky High.

Webinar: Austria - the jurisdiction of choice for international tax structuring

Webinar

Keeping compliant with these changes and ensuring your international operations remain tax-efficient can be challenging. On this webinar, we explore the tax strategies and efficiencies you can benefit from by establishing your international tax structuring in Austria.

Sapura’s Finance Director Edmundo Falcao, responsible for the shipping service company’s international tax structuring in Austria, will share his experiences.

By attending this webinar you will learn:
• The international tax rules you need to comply with in Austria
• How to benefit from an Austrian GmbH as holding company for your international operations
• What tax benefits you get when becoming resident as an individual in Austria
• How to make use of an Austrian private Foundation (Privatstiftung) for tax and succession planning.

When?
Wednesday 28 September, 2016
9:00 AM EDT / 1:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM CEST / 5:00 PM GST


Click here to join us!

Share on Facebook Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin Share on Linkedin

Testimonials

Events

Meet us at events, seminars and trade shows - worldwide.

  • TECHNOLOGY CAMPUS TIROL

    22.09.2021/ 11.30 Uhr, LA Villa Starnberger See/ Ferdinand-von-Miller-Straße 39-41, 82343 Niederpöcking

  • Business Location Austria Oportunități pentru companii românești

    27. Sept. 2021/16.00 - 18.00, Bucharest, Romania

Austria Map

Find the perfect location for your company

Storage and distribution for Eastern Europe is more economical from Vienna than from Prague or Budapest. Because shipping business between the individual reform nations is barely developed, whereas neary every Eastern destination is serviced from Vienna several times a week.

Hewlett Packard Austria

Logo
More testimonials

news from the business location Austria

Smurfit Kappa launches district heat project

Just under a year after the new energy systems went into operation, the next major sustainability project relating to the facility in Upper Austria is already in the starting blocks for the Irish group Smurfit Kappa Nettingsdorf.

Corona Tracking: New Encryption Technology Ensures Data Protection

The “Corona Heatmap” developed by the Know-Center and the Graz University of Technology shows where people who tested positive for the coronavirus were before the diagnosis i.e., the precise location where they got infected. In this way, conclusions can be drawn about coronavirus hotspots. An innovative process the interface between cryptography and data analysis ensures the necessary data protection.

More news All blog posts